Skip to main content
Fairfax County logo


Stuff for Teens

Teen Advisory Boards

If you love the library and want to have a say in the programs you see at your local branch, consider joining a Teen Advisory Board at one of the branches listed below.


For more information, check out our volunteer guide at the link below:

Whom to contact

Library Branch Volunteer Coordinator Phone
Access Services Rose Asuquo 703-324-8380
Burke Centre Miguel Portillo 703-249-1522

Jyoti Shirke

Chantilly Ghazala Shah 703-502-3883
Dolley Madison Nevin Albert 703-356-0770
City of Fairfax Adrian Duncan 703-293-6227
George Mason Marlin Leiva 703-256-3800
Great Falls Lynn Anderson 703-757-8560
Herndon Fortnightly Michael Skalecky 703-437-8855
John Marshall Koreen Reid 703-971-0010
Kings Park Carolyn Norton 703-978-5600
Kingstowne Amber Fujita 703-339-4610
Lorton Closed for Renovation 703-XXX-XXXX
Martha Washington Charlotte Reineck 703-768-6700
Oakton David Mertens 703-242-4014
Patrick Henry Anne Rogers 703-938-0405
Pohick Kimberly Baker 703-644-7333
Reston Donna Heneberry 703-689-2700
Richard Byrd Chris Duggan 703-451-8055
Sherwood Felicia Anderson 703-765-3645
Thomas Jefferson Wendy Walker 703-573-1060
Tysons-Pimmit Tania Ebrahimian 703-790-0880
Woodrow Wilson Christine Lomax 703-820-8774


Fairfax County seal