HelpNow provides live tutoring and homework help for students in grades K-12.
HelpNow’s Writing Lab provides assistance and feedback in virtual study spaces.
Live tutoring is available in English and Spanish from 2 p.m. to 11 p.m.
This collection offers full text titles with unlimited access designed specifically to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all academic subjects from History, to Language and Literature, to Science & Technology.
This collection offers full text titles with unlimited access designed specifically to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students. The collection is comprised of the Cricket Media’s award-winning, short-form fiction and nonfiction e-books geared towards young readers.
For the research needs of students in Kindergarten through Grade 5. It features a graphic interface, a subject search and full-text, age-appropriate magazines and newspapers on current events, the arts, science, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
The Just for Kids Streaming Video Collection includes thousands of fun and informative videos on topics including music and arts, animals, sports and hobbies, math and science, history, reading and much more. Videos are sources from PBS Kids, Weston Woods and others.
Providing credible, accurate, reliable content on almost every core-curricula subject, Scholastic GO!® offers endless resources for research in a multitude of media. Explore nonfiction texts, world newspapers, videos and more with this easy-to-navigate digital resource designed to strengthen content knowledge, vocabulary, and core proficiency skills.
Offers electronic books which include animation, music and narration from a variety of children's publishers. This online resource provides story books, nonfiction picturebooks, chapter books, games, and puzzles to help children who are reading by themselves as well as those who are building their reading skills. There is also a language learning section with titles in Spanish and French.