The Virginia Room has historical city directories and telephone books for the Northern Virginia area. Below is a comprehensive list of directories in the collection.
The following directories have been transcribed. Click on each link to view the transcription for that directory.
Chataigne's Virginia Gazetteer and Classified Business Directory
Fairfax County listings for 1877
Fairfax County listings for 1880 - VRARE 917.55 Chataig 1880-1881
Fairfax County listings for 1884
Fairfax County listings for 1888
Fairfax County listings for 1890 - VRARE 917.55 Chataig 1890-1891
Fairfax County listings for 1897
Hill's Virginia Gazetteer and Business Directory
Fairfax County listings for 1906
Fairfax County listings for 1911
P.P. Mast & Co.'s Names and P.O. Addresses of Farmers in Virginia
Fairfax County listings for 1878
Fairfax County, Virginia Directory
VRARE 917.5529 F 1906
View an index of the 1906 directory
The Virginia Room does not have any Haines Criss-Cross Northern Virginia Directories, however Arlington Public Library’s nearby Center for Local History has Haines directories from the early 1970s to the present. Fairfax County street addresses are included in those directories.
Fairfax County Criss Cross Directories
Alexandria Suburban Criss Cross
Hill's Alexandria suburban, Fairfax County, Virginia directory. Includes Springfield and Annandale.
VRARE 917.5529 H 1966
VRARE 917.5529 H 1968
VRARE 917.5529 H 1969
VRARE 917.5529 H 1971
VRARE 917.5529 H 1972
VRARE 917.5529 H 1973
Fairfax City Criss Cross
Hill's Fairfax City (Fairfax County, Virginia directory)
VRARE 917.5529 H 1963
VRARE 917.5529 H 1965
VRARE 917.5529 H 1967
VRARE 917.5529 H 1969
VRARE 917.5529 H 1971
VRARE 917.5529 H 1973
VRARE 917.5529 H 1975
Falls Church Criss Cross
Hill's Falls Church (Fairfax County, Virginia) city directory...: including Annandale, Lake Barcroft, Pimmitt Hills and Seven Corners
VRARE 917.55293 H 1957
VRARE 917.55293 H 1959
VRARE 917.55293 H 1961
VRARE 917.55293 H 1963
VRARE 917.55293 H 1965
VRARE 917.55293 H 1967
VRARE 917.55293 H 1969
VRARE 917.55293 H 1971
VRARE 917.55293 H 1972
VRARE 917.55293 H 1973
VRARE 917.55293 H 1974
VRARE 917.55293 H 1975
Vienna Criss Cross
Hill's Vienna (Fairfax County, Virginia) city directory, including Dunn Loring, Oakton and Tysons Corner
VRARE 917.5529 H 1966
VRARE 917.5529 H 1967
VRARE 917.5529 H 1970
VRARE 917.5529 H 1971
VRARE 917.5529 H 1973
VRARE 917.5529 H 1974
City of Alexandria Criss Cross Directories
City of Alexandria Criss Cross
Hill's Alexandria City
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1938
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1940
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1942
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1945
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1947-48
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1950
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1952
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1953-54
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1955
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1956
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1957
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1958
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1959
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1960
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1961
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1962
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1963
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1964
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1965
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1967
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1968
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1969
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1971
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1972
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1974
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1975
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1976
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1978
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1979
VRARE 917.55296 Hills 1980
Arlington County Criss Cross Directories
Arlington County Criss Cross
Hill's Arlington County
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1955
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1957
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1959
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1955
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1961
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1963
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1964
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1966
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1967
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1969
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1972
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1973
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1974
VRARE 917.5529 Hills 1976
Prince William County Criss Cross Directories
Manassas Criss Cross
Hill's Manassas (Prince William County, Virginia directory)
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1970
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1971
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1972
Prince William County Criss Cross
Hill's Quantico, Triangle, Dumfries, Marumsco, Woodbridge, and Occoquan (Prince William County, Virginia directory)
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1965
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1966
VRARE 917.5527 Hills 1967
Washington D.C. Criss Cross Directories
Washington D.C. Criss Cross
Boyd's Washington and Georgetown directory 1822-1960
MICROFICHE V 917.53 B 1822-1860
MICROFILM V 917.53 B 1862-1941; 1948, 1954, 1956, 1960
VRARE 917.53 B 1874
VRARE 917.53 B 1877
VRARE 917.53 B 1881-1897
VRARE 917.53 B 1900-1914
VRARE 917.53 B 1916
VRARE 917.53 B 1918-1919
VRARE 917.53 B 1921
VRARE 917.53 B 1922
VRARE 917.53 B 1925
VRARE 917.53 B 1927-1935
VRARE 917.53 B 1937-1943
VRARE 917.53 B 1948 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1954 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1956 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1960 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1962 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1964 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1965 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1967 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1969 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1970 oversize
VRARE 917.53 B 1973 oversize
White & Yellow Pages
Telephone Directory: Washington and Vicinity
Chesapeake and Potomac Telephone Company
VRARE 384.6058 C 1910
Alexandria, Arlington County, Fairfax County, Telephone Directory
Chesapeake and Potomac Telephone Company of Virginia
VRARE 384.6058 C 1942
VRARE 384.6058 C 1946
VRARE 384.6058 C 1948
George Mason University's Special Collections Research Center has a 1938 volume.
Temporary Dial Telephone Directory for Browning-8, Crescent-3, Dunkirk-5 (Burke, Centreville, Clifton, Manassas, Pender, and Vienna)
Chesapeake and Potomac Telephone Company
VRARE 917.5529 T 1953
View 1953 directory here
Northern Virginia (& Washington Metropolitan) White Pages
VRARE 384.6058 C 1962-1989
VREF 384.6058 C 1990-2018
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1946
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1947
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1948
Washington Metropolitan White Pages April 1949
Washington Metropolitan White Pages Dec 1949
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1950
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1951
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1952
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1952-1953
Washington Metropolitan White Pages 1954
Northern Virginia White Pages 1963/1964
Northern Virginia White Pages 1969/1970
Northern Virginia White Pages 1970/1971
Northern Virginia White Pages 1971/1972
Northern Virginia White Pages 1972/1973
Northern Virginia White Pages 1973/1974
Northern Virginia White Pages 1974/1975
Northern Virginia (& Washington Metropolitan) Yellow Pages
VRARE 384.6058 N 1975-1989
VREF 384.6058 N 1990-2018
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1946
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1947
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1948
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages April 1949
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages Dec 1949
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1950
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1951
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1952-1953
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1956
Washington Metropolitan Yellow Pages 1957
Alexandria
Alexandria Community Directory
VRARE 917.5529 A 1981
Alexandria South Community Directory
VRARE 917.5529 A 1989
Annandale
Annandale/Lincolnia Neighborhood Telephone Directory
VREF 917.5529 A 1978
VRARE 917.5529 A 1982
VRARE 917.5529 A 1986
VRARE 917.5529 A 1988
VRARE 917.5529 A 1988-1990
VREF 917.5529 A 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 A 1991-1992
VREF 917.5529 A 1993-1994
VREF 917.5529 A 2001-2002
VREF 917.5529 A 2004-2005
VREF 917.5529 A 2005-2006
VREF 917.5529 A 2008-2009
Burke
Burke Community Directory (Includes Clifton and Fairfax Station)
VREF 917.5529 B 1981
VRARE 917.5529 B 1983-1984
VRARE 917.5529 B 1984-1985
VRARE 917.5529 B 1988-1989
VRARE 917.5529 B 1989-1990
VREF 917.5529 B 1991-1992
VREF 917.5529 B 1992-1993
VREF 917.5529 B 1993-1994
VREF 917.5529 B 1995-1996
Your Community Phone Book: Burke, Clifton, Fairfax Station
VREF 917.5529 Y 2008-2009
VREF 917.5529 Y 2009-2010
VREF 917.5529 Y 2011-2012
VREF 917.5529 Y 2012-2013
Clifton
Town of Clifton Directory
Clifton Betterment Association
VREF 917.5529 C 1981
VREF 917.5529 C 1984
VREF 917.5529 C 1991
Fairfax/City of Fairfax
Fairfax Local Telephone Directory
L&M Publishing Co.
VRARE 917.5529 F 1966-1967
Fairfax City Directory
Fairfax, Virginia Junior Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.5529 F 1973
VREF 917.5529 F 1976
VREF 917.5529 F 1977
VRARE 917.5529 F 1978
Fairfax Community Directory (Includes Fairfax, Centreville, Chantilly, Kamp Washington, Fair Oaks, Greenbriar, Kings Park, Mantua, and Merrifield)
VREF 917.5529 F 1980
VRARE 917.5529 F 1981
VRARE 917.5529 F 1982-1983
VRARE 917.5529 F 1983-1984
VRARE 917.5529 F 1984-1985
VRARE 917.5529 F 1985-1986
VRARE 917.5529 F 1987-1988
VRARE 917.5529 F 1988-1989
VRARE 917.5529 F 1989-1990
VREF 917.5529 F 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 F 1991-1992
VREF 917.5529 F 1992-1993
VREF 917.5529 F 1993-1994
VREF 917.5529 F 1994-1995
VREF 917.5529 F 1995-1996
VREF 917.5529 F 1996-1997
VREF 917.5529 F 1997-1998
VREF 917.5529 F 1998-1999
VREF 917.5529 F 1999-2000
VREF 917.5529 F 2000-2001
VREF 917.5529 F 2001-2002
VREF 917.5529 F 2002-2003
VREF 917.5529 F 2003-2004
VREF 917.5529 F 2004-2005
VREF 917.5529 F 2005-2006
Your Community Phone Book: Fairfax, Fair Oaks, Greenbriar, Kings Park, Mantua
VREF 917.5529 Y 2006-2007
VREF 917.5529 Y 2007-2008
VREF 917.5529 Y 2008-2009
VREF 917.5529 Y 2009-2010
ZipLocal Fairfax Phone Directory: including Fair Oaks, Greenbriar, Kings Park, Mantua
VREF 917.5529 Z 2010-2011
VREF 917.5529 Z 2011-2012
VREF 917.5529 Z 2013-2014
VREF 917.5529 Z 2014-2015
VREF 917.5529 Z 2016-2017
Fairfax West Directory
New Town Publications Inc.
VRARE 917.5529 F 1984
VRARE 917.5529 F 1987-1988
VREF 917.5529 F 1989
Falls Church
Falls Church Community Directory
VREF 917.55293 F 1978
VREF 917.55293 F 1979
VREF 917.55293 F 1980
VRARE 917.55293 F 1981-1982
VRARE 917.55293 F 1982-1983
VRARE 917.55293 F 1983-1984
VRARE 917.55293 F 1984-1985
VRARE 917.55293 F 1985-1986
VRARE 917.55293 F 1986-1987
VRARE 917.55293 F 1989
VREF 917.55293 F 1990-1991
VREF 917.55293 F 1991-1992
VREF 917.55293 F 1992-1993
TeleGuide Greater Falls Church, Lake Barcroft, Baileys Crossroads, Seven Corners
VREF 917.55293 T 1991
The Community PhoneBook: Falls Church, Baileys Crossroads, Lake Barcroft, Pimmit Hills, Seven Corners
VREF 917.55293 F 1993-1994
VREF 917.55293 F 1994-1995
VREF 917.55293 F 1995-1996
VREF 917.55293 F 1996-1997
VREF 917.55293 F 1997-1998
VREF 917.55293 F 2000-2001
VREF 917.55293 F 2002-2003
Fort Belvoir
Fort Belvoir Unofficial Directory and Guide
Military Publishers
VREF 917.5529 F 1978
Great Falls
Great Falls Directory
Great Falls Friends
VREF 917.5529 G 1995-1996
Herndon
Herndon Area Directory
Herndon Rotary Club
VREF 917.5529 H 1962 and 1967
Herndon-Reston Community Directory
VRARE 917.5529 H 1979
VRARE 917.5529 H 1980
VRARE 917.5529 H 1981
VRARE 917.5529 H 1983-1984
VRARE 917.5529 H 1984-1985
Hometown Herndon
New Town Publications
VREF 917.5529 H 2000-2001
VREF 917.5529 H 2003-2004
VREF 917.5529 H 2004-2005
VREF 917.5529 H 2005-2006
McLean
McLean - Greater McLean Community Directory
Lions Club, McLean, Virginia
VREF 917.5529 G 1954
VREF 917.5529 G 1956, 1962
VREF 917.5529 G 1960
VREF 917.5529 G 1964
VREF 917.5529 G 1966, 1969
VREF 917.5529 G 1970-1971
VREF 917.5529 G 1972-1973
VREF 917.5529 G 1974-1975
McLean -Great Falls-Langley Community Directory
VRARE 917.5529 M 1978
VRARE 917.5529 M 1979
VRARE 917.5529 M 1983-1984
VRARE 917.5529 M 1984-1985
VRARE 917.5529 M 1985-1986
VRARE 917.5529 M 1989-1990
VREF 917.5529 M 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 M 2000-2001
Reston
A Place called Reston : Reston Directory
VRARE 917.5529 P 1967 V.1
VREF 917.5529 P 1967-1970
VRARE 917.5529 P 1973
VRARE 917.5529 P 1975
VRARE 917.5529 P 1977
VRARE 917.5529 P 1978
VRARE 917.5529 P 1979
VRARE 917.5529 P 1980
VRARE 917.5529 P 1981
VRARE 917.5529 P 1982
VRARE 917.5529 P 1983
VRARE 917.5529 P 1984
VRARE 917.5529 P 1985
VRARE 917.5529 P 1987
VREF 917.5529 P 1990
VREF 917.5529 P 1991
VREF 917.5529 P 1992
VREF 917.5529 P 1993
VREF 917.5529 P 1994
VREF 917.5529 P 1995
VREF 917.5529 P 1996
VREF 917.5529 P 1997-1998
VREF 917.5529 P 1998-1999
VREF 917.5529 P 1999-2000
VREF 917.5529 P 2000-2001
VREF 917.5529 P 2001-2002
VREF 917.5529 P 2002-2003
VREF 917.5529 P 2003
VREF 917.5529 P 2004
VREF 917.5529 P 2005
VREF 917.5529 P 2006
VREF 917.5529 P 2007
VREF 917.5529 P 2008-2009
Reston, Herndon, Franklin Farm: The Community Phone Book
VREF 917.5529 R 1993-1994
VREF 917.5529 R 1994-1995
Springfield
Springfield-Franconia Directory
Springfield-Franconia Lions Club
VRARE 917.5529 S 1961
Springfield/Lorton Community Directory
VRARE 917.5529 S 1981
VRARE 917.5529 S 1982-1983
VRARE 917.5529 S 1983-1984
VRARE 917.5529 S 1984-1985
VRARE 917.5529 S 1985-1986
VRARE 917.5529 S 1986-1987
VRARE 917.5529 S 1989
VREF 917.5529 S 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 S 1994-1995
Vienna
Greater Vienna Directory
Vienna Optimist Club
VREF 917.5529 G 1959-1969
The Vienna Directory
Potomac Telephone Directory Co., Inc.
VREF 917.5529 V 1976-1977
Vienna/Oakton Community Directory
VREF 917.5529 V 1974
VREF 917.5529 V 1975
VREF 917.5529 V 1977-1978
VREF 917.5529 V 1979-1981
VREF 917.5529 V 1982-1985
VREF 917.5529 V 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 V 1991-1992
VREF 917.5529 V 1992-1993
VREF 917.5529 V 1993-1994
VREF 917.5529 V 1994-1995
Vienna/Oakton Community Directory: Includes Dunn Loring, Tysons Corner
VRARE 917.5529 V 1988-1989
VRARE 917.5529 V 1989-1990
VRARE 917.5529 V 1990-1991
TeleGuide Vienna/Oakton
VREF 917.5529 T 1989-1990
Annandale Community Directory
Annandale Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.5529 A 1983-1984
VREF 917.5529 C 1986-1993
VREF 917.5529 A 1994
VREF 917.5529 A 1995
VREF 917.5529 A 1996
VREF 917.5529 A 1997
VREF 917.5529 A 1999
VREF 917.5529 A 2000-2001
VREF 917.5529 A 2003-2004
Burke Handbook
The Handbook Group
917.5529 B 1989
917.5529 B 1992
917.5529 B 1994
917.5529 B 1995-1996
Centreville Handbook (Serving Centreville, Chantilly and Clifton)
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 C 1999
City of Fairfax Community Guide
City of Fairfax Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.5529 F 1984
City of Fairfax Community Handbook
City of Fairfax Office of Public Information
VREF 917.5529 F 1974
VREF 917.5529 F 1986
VREF 917.5529 F 1988
VREF 917.5529 F 1993
VREF 917.5529 F 1994
VREF 917.5529 F 2001
Fairfax County Directory
Nan Netherton / Fairfax County Cultural Association Inc.
VREF 917.5529 F 1965, 1966, 1968
Fairfax County Directory A Civic-Government Handbook
Fairfax County Federation of Citizens’ Associations
VREF 917.5529 F 1957
Fairfax Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 F 1990
VREF 917.5529 F 1992
VREF 917.5529 F 1993
VREF 917.5529 F 1995
VREF 917.5529 F 1996
VREF 917.5529 F 1998
VREF 917.5529 F 1999
Fairfax Junior Chamber of Commerce Informational Directory
VREF 917.5529 F 1965[?]
Fairfax Jaycees Informational Directory
VREF 917.5529 F 1966
Falls Church, Virginia : Situated in the Heart of the Beautiful, Rolling Country of Northern Virginia within Twenty Minutes of the Nation's Capital
Greater Falls Church Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.55293 G 1966-1967
Falls Church, Virginia at the Crossroads of Northern Virginia
Greater Falls Church Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.55293 G 1971
Falls Church, Virginia: Falls Church Guide to Better Living
Greater Falls Church Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.55293 G 1974
Falls Church Community Guide and Directory
Greater Falls Church Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.55293 F 1978
Herndon Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 H 1986
VREF 917.5529 H 1989
VREF 917.5529 H 1990
VREF 917.5529 H 1992
VREF 917.5529 H 1994
VREF 917.5529 H 1995
VREF 917.5529 H 1996
VREF 917.5529 H 1997-1998
McLean Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 M 1986-87
VREF 917.5529 M 1989
VREF 917.5529 M 1991
VREF 917.5529 M 1995
VREF 917.5529 M 1996
VREF 917.5529 M 1997
VREF 917.5529 M 1999
VREF 917.5529 M 2003
Reston: The Resident’s Handbook
Gulf Reston, Inc. / Reston Home Owners Association
VREF 917.5529 R 1968
VREF 917.5529 R 1970
VREF 917.5529 R 1973
Reston Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 R 1986
VREF 917.5529 R 1990
VREF 917.5529 R 1991
VREF 917.5529 R 1994
VREF 917.5529 R 1996
VREF 917.5529 R 1999-2000
Springfield, Virginia Directory
Springfield Chamber of Commerce/Community Publications
VREF 917.5529 S 1975
Springfield Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 S 1994
VREF 917.5529 S 1995
VREF 917.5529 S 1996-1997
VREF 917.5529 S 1997-1998
VREF 917.5529 S 1999
Greater Vienna Handbook
The Handbook Group
VREF 917.5529 G 1986
VREF 917.5529 G 1988
VREF 917.5529 G 1989
VREF 917.5529 G 1991
VREF 917.5529 G 1992
VREF 917.5529 G 1994-1995
VREF 917.5529 G 1995-1996
Bel Air Community Directory and Guide (Falls Church, VA)
Bel Air Civic Association
VRARE 917.5529 BEL 1958
Broyhill Crest Community Directory (Annandale, VA)
Broyhill Crest Citizens Association
VRARE 917.5529 B 1962
VREF 917.5529 B 1967
VREF 917.5529 B 1970
Broyhill Park Directory (West Falls Church, VA)
Broyhill Park Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 B 1974-1975
Burke Centre Resident Directory (Burke, VA)
The Burke Centre Conservancy
VRARE 917.5529 B 1979
VRARE 917.5529 B 1981
VRARE 917.5529 B 1982
VRARE 917.5529 B 1983
VRARE 917.5529 B 1988
Chestnut Hill Citizen’s Association Directory (Annandale, VA)
Chestnut Hill Citizen’s Association
VRARE 917.5529 C 1962
Clermont Woods Directory (Franconia, VA)
Clermont Woods Community Association
VREF 917.5529 C 1960-1961
VREF 917.5529 C 1964
VREF 917.5529 C 1967
VREF 917.5529 C 1972
VREF 917.5529 C 1974
VREF 917.5529 C 1977
VREF 917.5529 C 1979
VREF 917.5529 C 1980
VREF 917.5529 C 1983
Columbia Pines Directory (Annandale, VA)
Columbia Pines Citizens Association
VREF 917.5529 C 1953
Country Club Hills Civic Association Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Country Club Hills Civic Association
VREF 917.55291 C 1999
The Court of Camelot Directory (Annandale, VA)
The Court of Camelot Inc.
VREF 917.5529 C 1974-1983
VREF 917.5529 C 1984-1990
VREF 917.5529 C 1987-1993
VREF 917.5529 C 1994-1999
VREF 917.5529 C 2000-2005
VREF 917.5529 C 2006-2012
Fairfax Villa & Cavalier Woods Community Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Fairfax Villa Citizens Association
VREF 917.5529 F 1979
VREF 917.5529 F 2005
Great Oaks Residents Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Great Oaks Homeowners Association
VREF 917.5529 G 1983
Greenbriar Telephone Directory (Chantilly, VA)
Greenbriar Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 G 1978-1979
Hollin Hills Directory (Alexandria, VA)
Civic Association of Hollin Hills
VREF 917.5529 H 1988-1989
VREF 917.5529 H 1989-1990
VREF 917.5529 H 1990-1991
VREF 917.5529 H 1991-1992
VREF 917.5529 H 1993
VREF 917.5529 H 1994
VREF 917.5529 H 1995
VREF 917.5529 H 1996
VREF 917.5529 H 1997
VREF 917.5529 H 1999
VREF 917.5529 H 2000
Holmes Run Valley Directory (Falls Church, VA)
Holmes Run Valley Citizens' Association
VREF 917.5529 H 1973
VREF 917.5529 H 1974-1975
VREF 917.5529 H 1979-1980
VREF 917.5529 H 1986
Kings Park Community Directory (Springfield, VA)
Kings Park Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 K 1966
VREF 917.5529 K 1967
VREF 917.5529 K 1968
VREF 917.5529 K 1969
VREF 917.5529 K 1970
VREF 917.5529 K 1971
VREF 917.5529 K 1972
VREF 917.5529 K 1973
VREF 917.5529 K 1977
VREF 917.5529 K 1979
VREF 917.5529 K 1996
VREF 917.5529 K 1998
VREF 917.5529 K 1999
VREF 917.5529 K 2000
VREF 917.5529 K 2001
VREF 917.5529 K 2003
VREF 917.5529 K 2005
VREF 917.5529 K 2006
Lake Barcroft Directory (Falls Church, VA)
Lake Barcroft Community Association, Inc.
VREF 917.5529 L 1960
VREF 917.5529 L 1973
VREF 917.5529 L 1990
VREF 917.5529 L 1996
VREF 917.5529 L 2001
VREF 917.5529 L 2004-2005
Little River Hills Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Little River Hills Civic Association
VRARE 917.5529 L 1973
VRARE 917.5529 L 1981
Little Run Citizens Association Area Directory (Annandale, VA)
Little Run Citizens Association
VREF 917.5529 L 1985
VREF 917.5529 L 1996-1997
London Towne Community Directory (Centreville, VA)
London Towne Home Owners Association
VREF 917.5529 L 1971
Middleridge Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Middleridge Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 M 1980-1981
Mosby Woods Community Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Mosby Woods Community Association
VREF 917.5529 M 1998-1999
VREF 917.5529 M 2000
VREF 917.5529 M 2002
VREF 917.5529 M 2004 & 2006
VREF 917.5529 M 2008
VREF 917.5529 M 2010
VREF 917.5529 M 2012
Mount Vernon Woods Fairfield Citizen’s Association Telephone Directory (Alexandria, VA)
The Association
VREF 917.5529 M 1974
North Fairfax Directory
North Fairfax Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 N 1954-1955
Oak Hill Citizen’s Association Directory (Annandale, VA)
Oak Hill Citizen’s Association
VREF 917.5529 O 1997
Old Lee Highway Civic Association Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Old Lee Highway Civic Association
VRARE 917.5529 O 1968
VREF 917.5529 O 1970-1984
Pimmit Hills Directory (Falls Church, VA)
Pimmit Hills Citizens Association
VRARE 917.5529 P 1955-1958
VREF 917.5529 P 1988
Ravensworth-Bristow Civic Association Directory (Annandale, VA)
Ravensworth-Bristow Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 R 1965
VREF 917.5529 R 1972
Ravensworth Farm Community Directory (Annandale, VA)
Ravensworth Farm Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 R 1977
VREF 917.5529 R 1979
VREF 917.5529 R 1981
Sleepy Hollow Woods Civic Association Directory (Annandale, VA)
Sleepy Hollow Woods Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 S 1970
VREF 917.5529 R [undated]
Somerset South Directory (Fairfax, VA)
Somerset South Homeowners Association
VRARE 917.5529 S 2004
VRARE 917.5529 S 2006
VRARE 917.5529 S 2010
Springfield Forest Community Directory (Springfield, VA)
Springfield Forest Citizen’s Association
VREF 917.5529 R 1962
VREF 917.5529 S 1963
Wakefield Forest Telephone Directory (Annandale, VA)
Wakefield Forest Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 W 1961
Wellington Civic Association Directory (Alexandria, VA)
Wellington Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 W 1981
West Springfield Civic Association Community Directory (Springfield, VA)
West Springfield Civic Association
VREF 917.5529 W 1964-1971
VREF 917.5529 W 1972-1976
VREF 917.5529 W 1978-1980
VREF 917.5529 W 1988-1990
VREF 917.5529 W 1995
VREF 917.5529 W 1997
VREF 917.5529 W 1999-2001
Westmore Telephone Directory and Street Map (Fairfax, VA)
Westmore Citizens Association Association
VRARE 061.755 W 1961
VRARE 061.755 W 1975
VRARE 061.755 W 1981
VRARE 061.755 W 1989
VRARE 061.755 W 1991
VRARE 061.755 W 2009
The Scout Guide - Alexandria, Virginia
Scout Guide (Firm)
VREF 338.9755 Scout 2022 V.7
Annandale Directory: Businesses, Services and Organizations in the Greater Annandale Area
McNamara's Business Service
VRARE 917.5529 D 1954
Business and Industry Database, Fairfax County, Virginia
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority.
VREF 338 F 1966-70
VREF 338 F 1971-76
VREF 338 F 1977-82
VREF 338 F 1985-86
VREF 338 F 1987-88
VREF 338 F 1989-90
VREF 338 F 1991-92
VREF 338 F 1993
Country Club of Fairfax Directory
VREF 917.5529 Country 1991
The Dulles Pyramid: A Pyramid of Business Information for the Dulles Corridor
New Town Publications
VRARE 917.5529 D 1994
Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce Business and Professional Directory
VREF 917.5529 F 1964
VREF 917.5529 F 1965-1966
VREF 917.5529 F 1967-1968
Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory
VREF 338.9755 F 1982-83
VREF 338.9755 F 1983
VREF 338.9755 F 1984
VREF 338.9755 F 2006-07
The Business Register of the Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce
Fairfax County (Va.). Chamber of Commerce
VREF 338.9755 F 1985
VREF 338.9755 F 1986
VREF 338.9755 F 1988-89
VREF 338.9755 F 1992-93
VREF 338.9755 F 1996-97
NOVA BizGuide : Business Directory of the Fairfax Chamber
Fairfax County (Va.). Chamber of Commerce
VREF 338.9755 F 2012
Central Fairfax Chamber of Commerce Resource Guide & Membership Directory
VREF 917.5529 C 1987
VREF 917.5529 C 1988-1989
VREF 917.5529 C 1990
VREF 917.5529 C 1992
VREF 917.5529 C 1993
VREF 917.5529 C 1994
VREF 917.5529 C 1995
VREF 917.5529 C 1996
VREF 917.5529 C 1997
VREF 917.5529 C 1999
VREF 917.5529 C 2000
VREF 917.5529 C 2001
VREF 917.5529 C 2003
VREF 917.5529 C 2005
VREF 917.5529 C 2007
VREF 917.5529 C 2008
Dining and Retail Guide to Fairfax County
Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce
VREF 917.5529 D 1991
Fairfax County Public Library Community Organization File
VREF 917.5529 F 1992
Great Falls Business and Professional Association Directory
The Association
VREF 917.5529 G 2005-2006
McLean Business and Professional Directory
McLean Business and Professional Association
VREF 917.5529 M 1964
VREF 917.5529 M 1965
McLean Settlers Clan
VRARE 917.5529 M 1990
Yearbook/Directory: American Association of University Women: McLean Area Branch
VREF 917.5529 A 1973-1974
VREF 917.5529 A 1974-1975
VREF 917.5529 A 1975-1976
Mount Vernon-Lee Chamber of Commerce, Inc. Membership Directory
VREF 338.9755 M 1978-79
VREF 338.9755 M 1987-97
Reston Business Directory
Reston Board of Commerce
VRARE 917.5529 R 1983
VRARE 917.5529 R 1984-1985
VRARE 917.5529 R 1985-1986
VRARE 917.5529 R 1987-1988
VRARE 917.5529 R 1989
The Shepherd's Guide : Christian Business Directory for Greater Washington
VREF 338.9753 S 1993-94
VREF 338.9755 S 1996-97
Greater Vienna Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory
VREF 917.5529 G 1970
VREF 917.5529 G 1986-1987
VREF 917.5529 G 1987-1988
VREF 917.5529 G 1990
Fairfax County Departmental Telephone Directory
VREF 917.5529 F 1969
VREF 917.5529 F 1971
VREF 917.5529 F 1972
VREF 917.5529 F 1973
VREF 917.5529 F 1975-1976
VREF 917.5529 F 1976-1977
VREF 917.5529 F 1977-1978
VREF 917.5529 F 1982-1983
VREF 917.5529 F 1984
VREF 917.5529 F 1989
VREF 917.5529 F 1990
VREF 917.5529 F 1992
VREF 917.5529 F 1995
VREF 917.5529 F 1998
VREF 917.5529 F 1999
VREF 917.5529 F 2000
City of Fairfax Departmental Telephone Directory
VREF 917.55291 F 1987
VREF 917.55291 F 1994
VREF 917.55291 F 1995
VREF 917.55291 F 1996
VREF 917.55291 F 1999-2000
VREF 917.55291 F 2004
VREF 917.55291 F 2006
VREF 917.55291 F 2008
Little Pathfinder : Alphabetized Street Directory of Falls Church City, Nearby Arlington County and Fairfax County Sub-divisions
Pauline M. Dodson
VRARE 917.5529 L 1957
VRARE 917.5529 L 1959
Pat Murphy’s Little Pathfinder: Alphabetical Street Directory of Falls Church and Fairfax County, Including All Cities and Towns
L.S. “Pat” Murphy
VREF 917.5529 L 1974
